Sockers FC

Sockers FC Palatine, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sockers FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
70 2002 Defender Dylan Banker 13 13 100.0 0 1 0 FT
49 2002 Midfielder Luke Berg 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2002 Forward Kacper Chrapczynski 12 12 92.3 8 1 0 FT
18 2001 Defender Julian Cisneros 11 11 84.6 0 6 0 FT
24 2002 Defender Mateusz Dudek 8 1 7.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2002 Defender Joey Fitzgerald 13 12 92.3 1 1 0 FT
96 2002 Goalkeeper Alex Flowers 12 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
89 2002 Forward Marek Gonda 13 13 100.0 8 1 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Diego Luna 9 2 15.4 0 1 0 FT
4 2001 Midfielder Robert Matei 13 13 100.0 5 1 0 FT
43 2002 Defender Colton Milosch 13 13 100.0 1 1 0 FT
64 2002 Midfielder Josh Pope 11 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Omar Ramadan 13 13 100.0 0 1 0 FT
51 2002 Goalkeeper Jacob Rojek 10 7 53.8 0 1 0 FT
67 2001 Forward Lennyn Soriano 12 11 84.6 0 4 1 FT
17 2002 Midfielder Cole Sparacino 13 9 69.2 1 1 0 FT
79 2002 Forward Chris Spasovici 12 7 53.8 1 3 0 FT
42 2002 Midfielder Jordan Stump 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579488
Sun Nov 3 5:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597425
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597491
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Michigan Wolves U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268945
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC DELCO U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268989
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Sockers FC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7269029
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597570
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD) 0
GAME ID #6597631
Sun Mar 15 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Toronto FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597673
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-18/19
GAME ID #6597692
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597761
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597804
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Field 3 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597825
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Orlando City SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597853
Sat May 2 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6597885
Sat May 9 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597928
Sat May 16 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597974
Sat May 30 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rudy Cleveland Assistant Coach
Tony Kees Assistant Coach
Oleg Vatchev Assistant Coach
Brian Colicchia Manager
Albert Martin Manager
David Richardson Academy Director