Sockers FC

Sockers FC Palatine, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sockers FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
70 2002 Defender Dylan Banker 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
49 2002 Midfielder Luke Berg 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
98 2002 Forward Kacper Chrapczynski 11 11 91.7 7 1 0 FT
18 2001 Defender Julian Cisneros 10 10 83.3 0 6 0 FT
24 2002 Defender Mateusz Dudek 7 1 8.3 0 1 0 FT
7 2002 Defender Joey Fitzgerald 12 11 91.7 1 1 0 FT
96 2002 Goalkeeper Alex Flowers 11 6 50.0 0 0 0 FT
89 2002 Forward Marek Gonda 12 12 100.0 6 1 0 FT
12 2002 Midfielder Diego Luna 8 2 16.7 0 1 0 FT
4 2001 Midfielder Robert Matei 12 12 100.0 5 1 0 FT
43 2002 Defender Colton Milosch 12 12 100.0 1 1 0 FT
64 2002 Midfielder Josh Pope 10 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
11 2001 Midfielder Omar Ramadan 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
51 2002 Goalkeeper Jacob Rojek 9 6 50.0 0 1 0 FT
67 2001 Forward Lennyn Soriano 11 10 83.3 0 3 1 FT
17 2002 Midfielder Cole Sparacino 12 9 75.0 1 1 0 FT
79 2002 Forward Chris Spasovici 11 6 50.0 1 2 0 FT
42 2002 Midfielder Jordan Stump 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579417
Sat Aug 31 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 1 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579443
Sat Sep 14 2:30PM Sockers FC U-18/19 2 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
SPORTING Kansas City U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597330
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 2 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Orlando City SC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6597338
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 0 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597348
Sun Oct 20 9:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 WRAL Soccer Center - #6 First Bank Stadium (Turf) Raleigh,NC
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579588
Sat Oct 26 2:15PM Sockers FC U-18/19 2 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579488
Sun Nov 3 5:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Crew SC Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597425
Sat Nov 9 2:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6597491
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Michigan Wolves U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268945
Wed Dec 4 10:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC DELCO U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7268989
Thu Dec 5 1:20PM Sockers FC U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7269029
Sat Dec 7 9:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rapids U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6597570
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Atlanta United Training Center- Field 3 (Stadium) Marietta,GA
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6597631
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Toronto FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597673
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-18/19
GAME ID #6597692
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597761
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
North Carolina FC Youth U-18/19
GAME ID #6597804
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Field 3 Fort Lauderdale,FL
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597825
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 Field 3/Turf Kissimmee,FL
Orlando City SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597853
Sat May 2 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Atlanta United FC U-18/19 (ATLUTD)
GAME ID #6597885
Sat May 9 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6597928
Sat May 16 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Inter Miami CF U-18/19 (IMCF)
GAME ID #6597974
Sat May 30 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rudy Cleveland Assistant Coach
Tony Kees Assistant Coach
Oleg Vatchev Assistant Coach
Brian Colicchia Manager
Albert Martin Manager
David Richardson Academy Director