Sockers FC

Sockers FC Palatine, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sockers FC U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
52 2003 Forward Diego Benitez 11 9 69.2 1 3 0 FT
41 2003 Defender Carter Cormier 10 10 76.9 1 4 0 FT
11 2004 Forward Felipe Corral 13 6 46.2 6 0 0 FT
61 2003 Forward Andrew Czech 13 13 100.0 1 1 0 FT
62 2003 Forward Tomas Dovidaitis 13 13 100.0 10 2 0 FT
75 2003 Midfielder Ryan Gutierrez 11 2 15.4 0 1 0 FT
47 2003 Defender Ayden Henegar 13 12 92.3 0 1 0 FT
43 2003 Forward Luca Iaccino 12 12 92.3 4 2 0 FT
97 2004 Midfielder Aiden Krumpelt 1 1 7.7 0 0 0 FT
78 2003 Ernest Mensah 4 2 15.4 0 2 0 PT
27 2003 Defender Michael Rogalski 13 10 76.9 0 1 0 FT
31 2003 Midfielder Michael Rossi 12 9 69.2 6 0 0 FT
74 2004 Midfielder Marcel Ruszel 7 6 46.2 2 2 0 FT
73 2003 Defender Benjamin Schaub 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
85 2003 Defender Matthew Senanou 11 11 84.6 0 2 1 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Trevor Share 12 12 92.3 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Daniel Skrzypinski 9 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
91 2003 Forward Mateo Stoka 12 8 61.5 2 0 0 FT
28 2003 Midfielder Alexander Webster 9 1 7.7 0 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6596601
Sat Nov 2 12:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17 3 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596626
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17 6 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596689
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #7268829
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM Sockers FC U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 0
GAME ID #7268849
Fri Dec 6 10:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 12 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Seacoast United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268895
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Bethesda SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596861
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596895
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596950
Sat Mar 28 12:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17 Fortress Obetz Stadium Obetz,OH
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596807
Sat Apr 11 12:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597026
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597044
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #7364547
Wed Apr 29 7:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17 Swope Soccer Village - Training Field 2 (Grass) Kansas City,MO
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597118
Sat May 2 12:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597163
Sat May 9 12:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596786
Sat May 23 12:00PM Sockers FC U-16/17
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597262
Sat May 30 12:00AM Sockers FC U-16/17 TBD
Vardar U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rudy Cleveland Assistant Coach
Tony Kees Assistant Coach
Brian Colicchia Manager
Albert Martin Manager
David Richardson Academy Director
Oleg Vatchev Head Coach