Sockers FC

Sockers FC Palatine, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sockers FC U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
59 2005 Aldo Alfaro 11 9 81.8 3 2 0 FT
90 2005 Defender Gael Arceo 11 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
47 2005 Defender Mhone Bogonko 9 8 72.7 1 0 0 FT
84 2005 Forward Luke Gonda 11 7 63.6 1 1 0 FT
48 2005 Midfielder Saku Hoga 11 10 90.9 4 0 0 FT
99 2005 Goalkeeper Maxwell Ionita 5 2 18.2 0 0 1 PT
64 2005 Forward Petar Janjic 2 2 18.2 1 0 0 PT
71 2005 Midfielder Nikolas Juarez 0 0 0 0 0 0
35 2005 Forward Kohei Mori 9 8 72.7 1 0 0 FT
43 2005 Goalkeeper Michal Mroz 4 3 27.3 0 0 0 PT
93 2005 Defender Emilio Ordaz 10 8 72.7 0 0 0 FT
19 2005 Christopher Payan 8 4 36.4 1 0 0 PT
98 2005 Daniel Piwowarski 4 4 36.4 0 0 0 PT
14 2005 Midfielder Luca Raso 8 6 54.5 1 1 0 FT
16 2005 Goalkeeper Bergan Ridinger 5 4 36.4 0 0 1 PT
36 2005 Midfielder Charlie Shiffman 9 3 27.3 0 1 0 FT
77 2005 Forward Mark Szklarczyk 10 7 63.6 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Defender Naruto Tsuji 10 10 90.9 0 0 0 FT
44 2005 Forward Luke Van Heukelum 7 7 63.6 6 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578940
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM Sockers FC U-15 0 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6578971
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Sockers FC U-15 2 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
SPORTING Kansas City U-15 4
GAME ID #6579023
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM Sockers FC U-15 2 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Crew SC Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595665
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Sockers FC U-15 0 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595674
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM Sockers FC U-15 4 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #6595687
Sun Oct 6 1:00PM Sockers FC U-15 2 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-15 0
GAME ID #6595719
Sun Oct 20 10:00AM Sockers FC U-15 1 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
FC Cincinnati U-15 (FCC) 2
GAME ID #6579134
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Sockers FC U-15 3 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15 3
GAME ID #6595765
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM Sockers FC U-15 1 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15 0
GAME ID #6595795
Sat Nov 9 12:00PM Sockers FC U-15 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 3 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595869
Sun Nov 24 9:00AM Sockers FC U-15 1 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
Michigan Wolves U-15 2
GAME ID #6595983
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596045
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #6596097
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM Sockers FC U-15 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #6596144
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596230
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #6596249
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-15
GAME ID #6596332
Sat May 2 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596382
Sat May 9 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595961
Sat May 23 10:00AM Sockers FC U-15
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596475
Sat May 30 12:00AM Sockers FC U-15 TBD
Vardar U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Pedro Acuna Apprentice Coach
Jeffrey Roy Apprentice Coach
Rudy Cleveland Assistant Coach
Ahmed Gad Assistant Coach
Tony Kees Assistant Coach
Oleg Vatchev Assistant Coach
Brian Colicchia Manager
Albert Martin Manager
David Richardson Academy Director