Sockers FC

Sockers FC Palatine, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sockers FC U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2007 Defender Ryan Choi 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2007 Defender Marco Costabile 12 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
23 2007 Marshall DeGraff 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2007 Forward Chase Herbel 13 0 0.0 11 1 0 FT
88 2007 Goalkeeper Sheamus Hogan 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2007 Banri Kawazoe 8 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
22 2007 Midfielder Kaden King 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2007 Midfielder Sebastian Kopanicak 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
64 2007 Reece Leonard 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
17 2007 Vincent Louis 12 0 0.0 10 1 0 FT
21 2007 Midfielder Mason Magnanao 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
8 2007 Defender Brandon Matei 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
63 2007 Jose Mendez-Gonzalez 13 0 0.0 5 0 0 FT
55 2007 Hiroki Mori 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
85 2007 Aaron OReilly 13 0 0.0 1 1 0 FT
3 2007 Midfielder Mario Stoka 13 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
66 2007 Ibuki Takahashi 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2007 Defender Tyler Vuckovic 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
19 2007 Michael White 12 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
10 2007 Field Player Sebastian Woehl 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604674
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Sockers FC U-13 9 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC) 0
GAME ID #6604766
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM Sockers FC U-13 6 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13 0
GAME ID #6605384
Sun Sep 22 11:30AM Sockers FC U-13 7 Field 9 (Turf) Schaumburg,IL
Cincinnati United Premier U-13 1
GAME ID #6604866
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Sockers FC U-13 3 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-13 1
GAME ID #6604936
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM Sockers FC U-13 1 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC U-13 2
GAME ID #6604957
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM Sockers FC U-13 5 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Internationals U-13 0
GAME ID #7163801
Fri Oct 18 10:00AM Sockers FC U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 3 Dallas,TX
Tampa Bay Rowdies U-13 0
GAME ID #7163793
Fri Oct 18 3:40PM Sockers FC U-13 4 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 1 Dallas,TX
Inter Miami CF U-13 (IMCF) 2
GAME ID #7163791
Sat Oct 19 10:25AM Sockers FC U-13 1 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 2 Dallas,TX
San Antonio FC U-13 0
GAME ID #7163792
Sat Oct 19 1:15PM Sockers FC U-13 4 MoneyGram Soccer Park - Field 4 Dallas,TX
Chargers Soccer Club U-13 0
GAME ID #6948157
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Sockers FC U-13 1 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #6605315
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM Sockers FC U-13 3 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 2 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-13 1
GAME ID #6605434
Sun Nov 10 11:15AM Sockers FC U-13 0 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington Field A Lake Barrington,IL
Michigan Wolves U-13 0
GAME ID #6605598
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605677
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM Sockers FC U-13 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13
GAME ID #6605747
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Sockers FC U-13 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-13
GAME ID #6605878
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-13
GAME ID #6605893
Sun Apr 19 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-13
GAME ID #6605905
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
Cincinnati United Premier U-13
GAME ID #6605993
Sat May 2 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606321
Sat May 9 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6948162
Sat May 23 10:00AM Sockers FC U-13
Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #6606428
Sat May 30 12:00AM Sockers FC U-13 TBD
Vardar U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Pedro Acuna Apprentice Coach
Jeffrey Roy Apprentice Coach
Brian Colicchia Manager
Ahmed Gad Head Coach