Sockers FC

Sockers FC Palatine, Ill.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Sockers FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
46 2002 Forward Mackenzie Anthony 13 13 86.7 23 0 0 FT
35 2001 Defender Megan Bennington 15 15 100.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Ally Brown 13 13 86.7 1 0 0 FT
68 2001 Midfielder Meghan Carl 10 10 66.7 2 0 0 FT
85 2002 Defender Sophia D'ambra 14 11 73.3 7 1 0 FT
4 2002 Defender Abby Dannegger 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2002 Forward Hope Donoghue 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT
50 2002 Goalkeeper Rose Dumford 12 10 66.7 0 0 0 FT
33 2001 Defender Rachel Dzarnowski 12 6 40.0 0 1 0 FT
63 2002 Midfielder/Forward Mia Eberman 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
15 2003 Defender Angie Galo 15 15 100.0 0 0 0 FT
52 2002 Midfielder Elizabeth Haub 14 11 73.3 1 0 0 FT
29 2002 Midfielder Allie Kirby 12 11 73.3 3 0 0 FT
38 2002 Midfielder Rylee Liebing 12 7 46.7 0 1 0 FT
60 2003 Midfielder Devin Lynch 12 10 66.7 9 2 0 FT
10 2002 Midfielder Maya Ordaz 11 2 13.3 1 0 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Caitlin Richards 13 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
21 2002 Midfielder Haley Skupa 14 10 66.7 3 0 0 FT
13 2002 Forward Megan Sreniawski 7 4 26.7 2 0 0 FT
16 2003 Midfielder Ashley Stellon 13 12 80.0 2 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541706
Sun Nov 3 2:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 0 South Kentwood,MI
Midwest United FC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541662
Sun Nov 10 5:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541742
Sat Nov 16 2:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 13 HealthEast Sports Center Field House Woodbury ,MN
Salvo SC U-18/19 () 0
GAME ID #6541792
Sat Nov 23 5:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Indoor Field Loves Park,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274599
Wed Dec 11 3:30PM Sockers FC U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Tophat U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274622
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM Sockers FC U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274652
Sat Dec 14 9:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541911
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Nationals U-18/19
GAME ID #6541925
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Cincinnati Development Academy U-18/19 (CDA)
GAME ID #6541961
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Wembley Field Wixom,MI
Michigan Jaguars U-18/19 (MJAG)
GAME ID #6542024
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Cincinnati Development Academy U-18/19 (CDA)
GAME ID #6542058
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Midwest United FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542088
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542099
Sun May 10 5:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Wembley Field Wixom,MI
Michigan Jaguars U-18/19 (MJAG)
GAME ID #6542143
Sun May 17 12:00AM Sockers FC U-18/19 TBD
Cincinnati Development Academy U-18/19 (CDA)
GAME ID #6542182
Sat Jun 6 2:00PM Sockers FC U-18/19 Flint Hills Sports Complex- West Field Rosemount,MN
Salvo SC U-18/19 ()

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Rudy Cleveland Assistant Coach
Jeannot Ngameni Assistant Coach
Brian Colicchia Manager
Albert Martin Manager
David Richardson Academy Director